Free Live Audio Streams

UP NEXT

Giuseppe Verdi

Don Carlos

Free Live Audio Streams

All performances are subject to change. Please note broadcasts will begin 5 minutes ahead of curtain with additional broadcast commentary. All live stream start times shown are Eastern Time.

UP NEXT

  • Mon, Feb 28

    6:25PM

    Giuseppe Verdi

    Don Carlos

    Nézet-Séguin; Yoncheva, Barton, Polenzani, Dupuis, Owens, Relyea

  • Fri, Mar 11

    7:25PM

    George Frideric Handel

    Rodelinda

    Bicket; van den Heever, Cooke, Davies, Costanzo, Appleby, Plachetka

  • Fri, Mar 18

    6:25PM

    Giuseppe Verdi

    Don Carlos

    Furrer; Yoncheva, Barton, Polenzani, Dupuis, Owens, Relyea

  • Fri, Mar 25

    6:55PM

    Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

    Eugene Onegin

    Gaffigan; Pérez, Abrahamyan, Beczala, Golovatenko, Anger

  • Fri, Apr 01

    6:55PM

    Richard Strauss

    Elektra

    Runnicles; Stemme, Davidsen, Schuster, Vinke, Grimsley

  • Tue, Apr 05

    6:55PM

    Richard Strauss

    Elektra

    Runnicles; Stemme, Davidsen, Schuster, Vinke, Grimsley

  • Thu, Apr 14

    7:25PM

    Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

    Eugene Onegin

    Gaffigan; Pérez, Abrahamyan, Beczala, Golovatenko, Anger

  • Fri, Apr 22

    6:55PM

    Giacomo Puccini

    Madama Butterfly

    Soddy; Buratto, DeShong, Jagde, Bizic

  • Tue, Apr 26

    7:25PM

    Gaetano Donizetti

    Lucia di Lammermoor

    Frizza; Sierra, Camarena, Rucinski, Rose

  • Sun, May 01

    2:55PM

    Laffont Grand Finals Concert

  • Fri, May 13

    7:55PM

    BRETT DEAN / LIBRETTO BY MATTHEW JOCELYN

    Hamlet

    Carter; Rae, Connolly, Nussbaum Cohen, Lowrey, Clayton, Philip, Burden, Imbrailo, Gilfry, Tomlinson

  • Thu, May 19

    7:25PM

    Philip Glass

    Akhnaten

    Kamensek; Larusdottir, Chaieb, Costanzo, Blake, Liverman, Bernstein, James

  • Tue, May 24

    7:55PM

    Giacomo Puccini

    La Bohème

    Kim; Buratto, Kurzak, Eyvazov, Kelsey, Samoilov, Testé, Maxwell

  • Mon, May 30

    7:25PM

    Igor Stravinsky

    The Rake’s Progress

    Mälkki; Schultz, Coote, Bliss, Van Horn, Creswell

  • Wed, Jun 08

    7:25PM

    Giuseppe Verdi

    Rigoletto

    Chichon; Morley, Matochkina, Costello, Kelsey, Jerkunica